Staff

Tami McLaughlin 
Office Director: 920-231-3600
tmclaughlin@wr.org

Kathy Schultz
Health Navigator: 920-858-9860
kschultz@wr.org

Phil Stoffel
Immigration and Employment Manager: 920-231-3600
pstoffel@wr.org

David Mohline
Finance and Human Resources: 920-231-3600
dmohline@wr.org

Katie Rieder
Resettlement Specialist: 920-231-3600
krieder@wr.org

Sabah Rawanduzy
Resettlement Specialist: 920-231-3600
srawanduzy@wr.org

James Rashid
Education Program Coordinator: 920-231-3600
jrashid@wr.org

Joseph Kabamba
Preferred Communities Program Manager: 920-231-3600
jkabamba@wr.org

Travis Brege
Employment Specialist: 920-479-5352
tbrege@wr.org

Kelsey Hulet
Community Outreach Coordinator: 847-322-1916
khulet@wr.org

Ashley Hill
Office and Immigration Coordinator: 920-231-3600
amhill@wr.org